Home > Anime > Pokemon: Movie 8 and series in general

Pokemon: Movie 8 and series in general

I know, I know.. I may be called too old for this series.. but who cares. I still love it.. With all the cute looking creatures just screaming their names… ahh.. I just want to squeeze and hug them..of course I want to punt some of them into outerspace too, but you know the feeling I’m talking about right… snakes or mad ugly fish like Magic Karp? I placed an entry of the latest game I’m playing of them.. but this is an enty of the entire series in general.. I’m waiting until either Diamod and Pearl comes out to get it.

This weekend I saw movie 8 of Pokemon and while I’m unsure of how many movies there are.. I think there’s 15, but correct me if I’m wrong. I have to say that I actually cried at the ending of this movie. Still though, you have to wonder when exactly is Ash going to become a Pokemon Master when they just celebrated 10 years this past summer. My thoughts are quite disjumbled of this series…so pardon the shortness..

pokemon-rubi-zafiro.gif rukarioposter.jpg

Categories: Anime
  1. December 6, 2006 at 10:46 pm

    I still love this series, even though I lost track of it.. I think the 9th movie is the latest one out in Japan.

    The 8th movie is my favorite one so far ^.^ There’s no one trying to take over the world and stuff, which I got tired of already.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

