Home > PC > Sims 2

Sims 2

Well I’m an enthusiast for the game.. that doesn’t mean that I’m very good at the game. I just got Sims 2 and three other expansion packs: University, Pets and Open for Business. Might want to get Nightlife soon. I’ve always been a fan for the console games, for the PS2, GBA and DS… I have had the hardest time in playing this game, still I will try to do my best to combat this games as with the other games I brought, may it be video game or visual novels.

In playing Sims 2, you get to alter the way the character looks and live their life. Usually I would put the name of Miz and then go for the aspiration of Knowledge to be a perfectionist in what I do.

Categories: PC Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

