Home > Anime > Bartender: Episode 10

Bartender: Episode 10

Hmmm.. no matter how much I try to get my friends into this series…. apparently no one is really biting. Oh well I think it depends on taste then. This episode was about Christmas, and while the holiday has past… a few months ago…. finally got to see this episode.. so quite happy about that. This episode was quite funny and unexpected… I never thought I’ll see characters face fault, but they did in this episode.. hehe… the alcohol for this episode is Black Velvet, which is champagne and beer mixed together. Hmm.. even if alcohol is very overrated by this anime, I like it as I do with other anime I generally enjoy to watch, character based stories. Very much like the way I watch this Japanese drama.

Categories: Anime
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

