Home > Actors/Actress > Shinohara Ryoko

Shinohara Ryoko

As I continue to watch Japanese dramas, much like Aya Ueto, I find myself seeking to find Shinohara Ryoko’s drama. I started to watch her in Anego, and then I watched her in Unfair, At Home Dad, Women’s Island, Hanayome wa Yakudoshi and Haken no Hinkaku.

I am really inspired by the roles that she has in playing the modern successful career women. Unfair is also a role where I marveled at her acting, from a career women to a harden police women. Wow…

Because of her playing in the CM for the PSP game.. Loco Roco.. makes me want to try out the game again.. >_<… My friends all think I think that the characters are saying “Diiiie” though.

She is also married to Ichimura Masachika, a fellow actor who is in Bambino and was a voice in Final Fantasy Advent Children.

Categories: Actors/Actress Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

