Home > DS > Puzzle Quest DS

Puzzle Quest DS

Well I started to play this game a while ago and to me this is very much like a Bejewled RPG. The link is to the online game version of Bejewled… so if you don’t have DSL speed or Javascript, I wouldn’t suggest you to click this link. I’m just making a point.

Anyhow, the demo of Puzzle Quest was released online and I got the game to try out…later it came out on DS and since I don’t have a PSP (with the much better graphics).. I’m playing the DS version, still waiting for it to be released on PC.. since I don’t play to get a PSP, unless if there’s a really good reason.

Puzzle quest is interesting with the story line but does get boring with the many repetitive villain battles. At the moment of the game, I’m playing a female wizard with level 46…. and trying to get the storylines out of the way.. but with Pokemon on my mind now… wonder when am I going to finish playing this game.

Categories: DS Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

