Home > Technology > Ooohh.. interesthing site to check out..

Ooohh.. interesthing site to check out..

Well as I think about joining more into the whole internet instead of moping around. I love the tips Lorelle gives about sprucing up blogs, so today when I went there and found this older entry on generating a signature for your entries… personally I think that is sooo neat… so here is MyLiveSignature

I’ll try several attempts here are some attempts..

I wonder what is the best one to use.. if I were to do as Lorelle did on her blog…I think the last one looks like what my handwriting is.

Categories: Technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

