Home > DS > Pokemon Diamond!

Pokemon Diamond!

I got my copy when it was released on the first day. I was like o_O as I saw the enormous line outside of Nintendo World. Now if only I had a camera to take pictures.. anyhow. I preordered my game at a Game Stop just next door to Nintendo World and as I went in there to pick up my game.. it was empty…. I was the first one on the line to even get the game and I was sooo relieve at not having to wait.. My starter Pokemon is the Piplup, a Water type Pokemon and man am I getting obsessed over the game… just wondering if I will pull out my other Pokemon games to finish like Ranger, Fire Red, Emerald…. Crystal even… >_<()

Categories: DS Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

