Home > One Piece > One Piece: Episode 307

One Piece: Episode 307

One again the anime drags the angst and action longer… I wish they’ll catch up with the manga already. I was quite bored with the scenes of Luffy and Rob Lucci’s fight since there was nothing new. Still what got me this episode was the fact that the Mugiwara Pirates reunited with Robin and there were lots of Sanji funny moments in this episode.

Well it turns out that Kokoro is an icefish mermaid, while the Mugiwara kept calling her a Dugong, which is a version of a sea cow. From the way she looked, it totally blew Ussop, Zolo and Sanji’s fantasies aside.. especially Sanji. He was so devastated that it was funny. Not fun for him, but it is honest to say that his ideas on beauty is very superficial.

Then he saw Robin, the screen turned quite pastel looking, with a scream of Robin-Chwan- a play on the word swan, Sanji tried to jump hug her and missed as Nami and Chopper reached her first, jump hugging her of course. Poor Sanji crashed into the mast.

On the other side of the island, I wasn’t too sure of what happened, but bomb hit the giants and I am not sure if they’re truly dead or not. I was thinking about Whiskey Peak a lot, and the fact that they said that Zolo killed bounty hunters there, has me confused. The trend is that characters don’t die in One Piece, I truly hope that Galley La and Franky Family pull it through.

Since am running out of space on WordPress, I only decided to show about five pictures, I’ll have to see where I can upload pictures… so if you do get the chance to see the episode, I would say definitely see it.

vlcsnap-147566.jpgvlcsnap-150472.jpgvlcsnap-150306.jpgvlcsnap-151747.jpgvlcsnap-153003.jpg

Categories: One Piece Tags: ,
  1. her
    May 12, 2007 at 9:46 am

    great!!!

  2. May 13, 2007 at 12:05 am

    Thanks.

  3. greenmilktea
    May 13, 2007 at 1:57 pm

    ohh. hm.. well I haven’t been watching One Piece so dunno what to say… wish I have the time to do so.

  4. May 13, 2007 at 4:51 pm

    Well I think it depends on if you want to get spoiled on my blog.. or see it for yourself?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

