Home > One Piece > One Piece: Episode 322-323

One Piece: Episode 322-323

Finally!!!! I get a special treat.. to watch two episodes at once.

Episode 322: Farewell, My Dear Followers! Franky Departs
As the town people scream at Franky to put his pants on, he valiantly resists until Robin grabbed him by the balls.

Everyone had huge reactions.. hysterical….I was cracking up when that happened.

His crys made the townpeople feel bad for him, still he is a pervert..for being man enough to even go out in civilized society naked.

Luffy was crying for Robin to not make him less than a man. This episode definitely showed a very mature look at the idea of men and their hood’s. I wonder how they would edit it on the English version.

Note on these pictures.. I did cap a lot more, but in order to keep within WordPress image quota… I regret to have to not upload as much.. since I believe the caps is a great representation of the chapter…

322-3.jpg322-2.jpg322-12.jpg

Episode 323: Leaving the City of Water! Distinction of the Manly Usopp’s Duel.
Ussop finally apologizes…. break out the champagne! The Mugiwara crew is complete!!!! However Garp comes after Luffy determine to sink the ship with his one man cannon ball attack. Imagine how strong he is… as with the capabilities of his son: Dragon.. and then there’s Luffy’s power.

I find myself in high anticipation as always for the next episode! I am re-watching the previews in order to starve off my OP hunger, It is a filler, but it is a fitting closing to Water 7, you also get to see what the reactions of the other people’s reaction to the Mugiwara bounties.

323-6.jpg

Categories: One Piece Tags: ,
  1. Chicha
    November 3, 2007 at 12:05 am

    I love One Piece!!!!!! I hope Eiichiro Oda will be make this stories become the best!!! I love you Eiichiro Oda, never stop trying!!

  2. November 4, 2007 at 3:29 pm

    As far as I know.. One Piece is still coming out in Japan. One Piece is also a #1 over there for sometimes.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

