Home > Releases, Television > KOH+ : KISS Shite MV

KOH+ : KISS Shite MV

Well this is the music video for Galileo dorama, man was I surprised. I certainly didn’t expect the way the music video to be the way it is. Certainly I was surprised when I learned from drama wiki that the two leads sang the theme song, but I certainly didn’t expect Shibasaki Kou to dress like a Gothic grunge look. It is also surprising to see Fukuyama Masaharu, able to play the guitar, in jeans, and dancing like that.. but definitely a different look from the drama, that to say the least. The drama is pretty serious and to see the music video, completely opposite to what I thought the music video would be like. The song is quite interesting.

I included three videos I found on youtube – the Galileo ed, the music video and then a short making of it. These are all in Japanese. So what would you think?

Categories: Releases, Television Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

