Home > Television > Galileo – Impressions of guests stars – Part 2

Galileo – Impressions of guests stars – Part 2

I saw it.. well this is going to be a short entry.. since I only watched the 7th episode of Galileo.. but this episode was so surprising that my mouth dropped opened. So far there’s no sparks other than the normal between the two leads.. although I know the female is feeling something for the professor. It was very apparent in the boxing gym…

Seeing Fukada Kyoko’s character in this episode was such a direct contrast to the other two dramas I watched her in.. where she acted the ditz. Other than the fact that Galileo is much more serious than the other dramas. I didn’t realized she could pull the money grubbing fortune hunter that well.. in essence she was the villian for this episode.. which could only reflect my shock.

Next episode, the guest star would be Shaku Yumiko, whom I really like in Himitsu no Hanazono. Wonder how her role would be like, would it be really surprising or something else entirely. Also I saw her in a raw episode of Hataraki Man and I didn’t even recognize her, she was a guest in episode 2, and she cut her hair to a pixie cut. So until I saw the previews in Galileo and heard the tone of voice.. did I actually recognize Sahku Yumiko… nice..

Categories: Television Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

