Home > Television > Mop Girl aka Moppu Gaaru – General Character Impressions

Mop Girl aka Moppu Gaaru – General Character Impressions

If only the subbing for this would be more consistent like they did with Galileo. But I will wait patiently for the episodes.. because it can then drag me on to watch more dramas as I do, just as I do for One Piece and other anime series.

I like the messages and acting in this one, although there are parts where I kinda recoil from, such as whatever is Momoko’s fascination with buffed up chests. I hope they explain it later. I have never seen Kitagawa Keiko in any other drama, although I do have her one other drama.. Sailor Moon.. if only I can pull myself away and watch the damn thing.. without shuddering then I would.

I’ve never found time travel dramas as interesting, but with Galileo ending soon in being subbed, I need to find something to keep me occupied.

Categories: Television Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

