Home > Books > 天野シロ ART WORKS KINGDOM HEARTS

天野シロ ART WORKS KINGDOM HEARTS

Yep, so this is one of my recent purchases as with some other things I purchased as well. I guess buying this is my anticipation of the next game coming out and because it is literally the first book of this video game that I believe is an art book. I had the impression the other books were strategy guides so I didn’t pay it much mind. For a peek at to what I am referring about, check this link – where there are some screen shots of the book. This art book has styles reminiscent to the graphic novels that are being published now. What I like about this book, is that there is English and Japanese text, thereby making this a semi-bilingual book. Also this book covers aspects of all three video games, Kingdom Hearts 1, Chain of Memories and Kingdom Hearts 2, making the cost of the book worth the $37+ of it as an import.

I feel that like the imported OST’s, that there is probably a slim chance this books gets republished by an American company and even then, if this book is published, then the feel is different.

Categories: Books
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

