Home > Actors/Actress, CD's > Young Man – Razor Ramon HG

Young Man – Razor Ramon HG

Finally the single came. I was pretty surprised at myself for even ordering this single/DVD… but it’s all right. I didn’t really like the packaging, but I have to ignore it. I have this thing against people sweating and on the back it shows a picture of HG sweating. Kero said it probably looks like make up though, since he asked if it was glitter on his perspiration. Young Man is the Japanese version of Village People’s YMCA.

This is the track list for the CD and the DVD. I threw the 1st track onto my ipod.

1. Young Man
2. Young Man (VENUS FLY TRAPP HB MIX)
3. Young Man (ADULT TRANCE MIX)
4. Young Man (Instrumental)

1. YOUNG MAN(RRHG’s FABULOUS MOVIE)
2. YOUNG MAN(DANCE CHOREOGRAPHY{MAKE YOU SWEAT!})
3. YOUNG MAN(A LITTLE GIFT FROM HG)

I was not disappointed by this DVD at all.. the first track in the DVD is the music video. The second is a commentary o the dancing from HG and his friend. I was so surprised by how his normal voice sounds like. The third is a behind the scenes look of the video. I was surprised to hear the disc jockey speak..

Well I uploaded the single onto m/u… so here’s the link it is 18 MB. I am unsure as how to rip the DVD, so I would leave you with the youtube video, of which I am sure so many people watched already.

Categories: Actors/Actress, CD's
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

