Home > Round Robin > XX Chromosomes Unit.. we’re off to war.. no wait..

XX Chromosomes Unit.. we’re off to war.. no wait..

What I meant to say.. is that there is a Anime female Round Robin blogging community. If you fit the description described in the category of participants.. then please join us.. the merry band of marching bloggers.. I know this makes it sound so cheesy.. but feeling pretty cheerful about it… and our group has the word rebellion in it.. so makes us sound like nakama in arms..

Sign up details are here – Itsubun

I am feeling pretty hopeful about this.. been spamming the community’s forum for several days now.. so I hope this also translated to writing and revitalizing this blog. Hope people don’t mind if I have grammatical mistakes..

Categories: Round Robin
  1. shizukie
    May 25, 2008 at 6:01 am

    Forming? Formed, more like. 😉
    Thanks for the comment about my blog. I loved the picture too, which is why it’s there. (:
    Speaking of which, the blue of yours is very calming. ❤ it.

  2. Hoshi
    May 26, 2008 at 11:55 pm

    Haha, you’re not the only one who’s been spamming the community’s forum. I feel like I’ve been too … Guilty as charged…

  3. May 27, 2008 at 11:22 am

    Thanks for the comments… shoutout to shizukie and Hoshi.

    Yep been thinking about what to write.. thinking and thinking.. and then thinking again.. so I so need to get this blog up and moving..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

