Home > Books > Junjou Romantica Artbook..

Junjou Romantica Artbook..

Woooh.. I got it! I got it.. upon browsing my usual haunts. Got it.. and it’s lovely.. I oogled at the pictures of the artbook while I was riding the train. At this point, I don’t really know which of the couples I like more. My friend likes them all.. but Romantica, Egoist, and Terrorist has such different couples, that I can’t help but try to make connections.

Anyhow what I got for a pretty buck is the Jyunjyo Romantica Illustration Collection by Shungiku Nakamura. I wrote the title right from the top of the book.. but I see titles citing Junjou Romantica.. so how you spell it may or may not be correct. But I wouldn’t trust Japanese spelling of English..

There’s a lot of pictures from Junjou Romantica story arc.

The ISBN number is 978-4-04-854284-8 and costs around 2200 yen as the book would indicate it. Here’s a picture of my copy’s front cover.

Categories: Books
  1. Amy
    November 2, 2009 at 5:37 am

    Wow, I want one, how do I get one???

  2. miz
    November 2, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    Well there is the routes of Bookstores or online ordering.. I imagine if you know where to look then you can get this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

