Home > Anime > Chi’s Sweet Home

Chi’s Sweet Home

This is a sweet 104 episode series, that is for EVERY cat lover. I learned about this series from Otakon 2008, and as a cat owner – I can see the resemblance of Chi to when my Tommy was young as well. Each episodes are roughly around 2.30 minutes long. Thirty seconds for the opening, but I love the feline thoughts of Chi and said aww a lot – as I see her develop in relationships with the world around her. Any other thoughts?

Chi

Well I actually brought some merchandise for Chi, so for my wish list I would love to purchase Stationary and more merchandise… so I will definitely be on the look out for that.

I love seeing her with Blackie, so here’s an image I capped.

Categories: Anime
  1. October 27, 2008 at 1:35 pm

    I want a Chi plushie too. Though she looks a bit creepy in the first photo sitting on top of that yaoi manga. >.>

  2. miz
    October 27, 2008 at 9:27 pm

    Chi plushie’s are so soft… oh that yaoi manga was something I was reviewing a bit earlier. Check it out… JLHLS.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

