Home > SMAP > [SMAP] Bistro SMAP: Oct 27, 2008

[SMAP] Bistro SMAP: Oct 27, 2008

One of the few Japanese shows, I am willing to watch RAW, because of how I feel about SMAP, and because there are only instances of subtitling the show, because of the volume of work and the frequency of programs. Bistro SMAP, is when SMAP invites guests to eat prepare haute cuisine. Yum. I was pretty excited when I realized who was the guests for Bistro SMAP, Tony Leung Chiu-Wai and Takeshi Kaneshiro, of whom I have spent many years watching movies of. Still I like it when Tony Leung was speaking with Kimura, and there was the mention of 2046, which is one of my favorite movies.. it has been five years or so, since that movie. Tony Leung and Takeshi Kanshiro was on Bistro to promote their latest movie Red Cliff. Maybe I’ll comment about the other sections of the show at another time, since I like watching what I can watch of SMAPxSMAP….

Categories: SMAP
  1. james
    April 5, 2011 at 5:50 am

    I liked it when Jackie Chan was on Bistro Smap
    http://www.japansugoi.com/wordpress/jackie-chan-in-japan-on-bistro-smap/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

