Home > Feeds > Feeds and more feeds… video games, anime… etc.

Feeds and more feeds… video games, anime… etc.

Today I spent nearly the entire time, just browsing my feeds…. Disclaimer, am pretty behind on my feeds, so they are a few days old. I also imagine people on my facebook got a kick of what I noted from NY times this morning. Contemplated on bashing Bush some more, but thought that was getting old.

Dattebayo’s going to be stopping fansubbing of Naruto next year, I am actually more interested in what will they continue to fansub?

The new PSP edition is not imperious to hackers as developers promised it to be.

Gia mentions that Funamation is sending cease and desist letters to fansubbers for Eva 1.0. Reminds me of that time I spoke with Artist Alley artist at NYAF, and he mentions how Funamation actually went thru his works, and pick out this and this and this.. and then this… and casually mentions how the artist can be sued if he sells any of those fan art pictures.. how sad..

Also thought that Soshi was lucky, that she lived in a country closer to Japan, they seem to have better products over there, than things we have here.

Drooled over the Dissidia’s secret trailer.

I would like to try out this the Soul Eater game based on how pretty the graphics look, but wonders how long will I be interested?

Categories: Feeds
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

