Home > 12 Days > “12 Anime Moments” in 12 Days… jumping the bandwagon with a twist….Day 1!

“12 Anime Moments” in 12 Days… jumping the bandwagon with a twist….Day 1!

Surprising enough, on this Sunday I was surfing around Anime Nano, and see this interesting blog activity going around.. well I’ve jumped the band wagon as well.. so cheers for a good jump…

These instructions I got from CCY’s blog entry:

December 14th to Christmas Day (the 25th).
Twelve moments in anime, one a day.
Let’s join in a display of enthusiasm and spirit~

Many of the news I will be placing up is probably something I remember faintly. Mostly though I’ll probably be referring to a drama or event..

January 2008

Mirai Koshi Meguru

mirai-koshi-meguru-banner

This was a drama that I watched, where the female lead, had the power to see the appearances of people in 20 years…. such as the randomness of Japanese comedy. Watching this drama reminded me a bit of Fancy Lala

fancylala

Categories: 12 Days Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. December 14, 2008 at 6:37 pm

Leave a Reply

