Home > 12 Days > Day 6 of 12 Days- Figures of Happiness…

Day 6 of 12 Days- Figures of Happiness…

Originally was planning to write a entry about various dramas I watch in June, but I just remember that this was the month, where I start to think about which potential Japanese visual novel video games to purchase. This I purchase from J-list or from a dealer friend of mine.

figures-of-happiness-3

Looks kinda holiday-ish.. ? I was actually contemplating on placing a more risky image, but seems that I’ll be censored a lot, so this is actually one of the endings in this H-game for adults I played. This is one of the only games I actually finished the entire game of, completed with all the endings..

Categories: 12 Days Tags:
  1. December 20, 2008 at 1:34 pm

    Hmm… I went through everything too, but it was disappointing. Too bad, the set up was pretty original.

  2. miz
    December 20, 2008 at 11:32 pm

    It was a surprising ending Choux… but I took it with a grain of salt.. now I am feeling the same about Yin Yang X-Alternative as well… even if the game was quite disappointing, the theme is pretty good.

  1. December 19, 2008 at 10:20 pm

Leave a Reply

