Home > 12 Days > Day 11 of 12 Days – Luffy beats the s*** out of Odz/Moria

Day 11 of 12 Days – Luffy beats the s*** out of Odz/Moria

Something to be thankful about…! This made my day. Watching Luffy beat the enemy is always something of interest to me. Particularly since I have been anxiously watching this anime on a running thing. Yes there are moments, that I know staring at this is a very childish thing, and it is like David vs. Goliath moment… But this part herald’s the beginning to the end of the Thriller Bark episode. To which I share an image, and a file…. this is what I was thankful for, I also extracted cast’s rendition of Bink’s Sake….and extracted the new opening, We Are.

luffy-beats-moria1

Categories: 12 Days Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. December 25, 2008 at 9:44 pm

Leave a Reply

