Home > Anime Girls > [Announcement] Anime Girls Featurette

[Announcement] Anime Girls Featurette

This idea has been on my draft list for quite a while. Seeing that since this is the new year, am going to start a new feature… on personal favorites on singers, actors, actresses, anime boys, anime girls. That sort of topic. Currently completing a similar feature on bl couples on fujochic now.

female

This feature can be redundant idea, but I have seen it done on FuyuMaiden’s blog, seeing that her blog includes a countdown of her top 10 anime girls, I decided to do one of my own. Not as extensive as her’s, so go and read of her list. I am just going to list my top five to six anime girls… and include pictures with reasons why I like them. My criteria for liking them is usually if I find that their personality is something I can relate too… and *cough* *cough* some of my real life friends, would say that it is pretty contradictory to how I am.

Categories: Anime Girls Tags:
  1. January 11, 2009 at 11:06 am

    Oh, that will be interesting to see 🙂 I also made a list of my favorite characters, but only from 2008 🙂

  2. miz
    January 11, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    @Kitsune
    Hmm 2008.. for me anime watching last year, was like a blur really… so I couldn’t exactly go about making a list for that.. but there are memorable obscure female characters I think about consistently in my life. So that is a list….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

