Home > Personal > Congrats to Hinano and JP! おめでとうございます!

Congrats to Hinano and JP! おめでとうございます!

cause_for_celebration_by_barefootphotography

spring2009

This is a blog entry to state and a huge congratulations to the real life union of JP and Hinano. They are wonderful bloggers, who I have befriended, as I go on my route of reading various blogs. I first unofficially met Hinano from her Ex-Fansubber blog, and lurked there for the longest times. Then I met JP through her, and from that time of our first dinner meeting…

March 29, 2009 will be that day – and I am very excited.

I am really happy for you guys, and sincerely wish you both well.

So let’s just say, that you guys are taking that leap into a new adventure!

Life should be  smooth sailings for this great anime blogging couple, as they are taking that leap into a new adventure. Who knows what life will bring you, but here is my ご結婚おめでとうございます to the happy couple!

Categories: Personal Tags:
  1. Kairu Ishimaru
    March 28, 2009 at 11:42 pm

    Wait.

    What?

    Oh I see.

    I get itn now.

    Congratulations JP and Hinano 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

