Home > Technology > Booyah! Dell External 500gb

Booyah! Dell External 500gb

western-digitalAfter a long time, I think two months or so I finally got the 500 external in FexEx today. Originally it was sent two months ago, and UPS lost it, when their driver decided to leave it just at the front door of my apartment building.

Man was I pissed when I realized what had happened. After getting on the case of both Dell, and UPS. Finally Dell was sent out the replacement unit… now I need to put this to an end..otherwise I am not sure how my heart can handle it. I hate having to call and then placed on hold for such a very long time.

Oh well next technology purchase is probably going to be one of those Dell Mini books. Those look really sexy… I know I am not a tech expert, but I just love to buy Gadets… >_<

Categories: Technology
  1. April 16, 2009 at 12:25 am

    Congrats! Plenty of space is nice because you don’t have to worry about dilemmas of what you should sacrifice 😛

  2. miz
    April 16, 2009 at 1:11 am

    Thanks. Trying to think about how will I save my laptop if suddenly the laptop goes putz…>_<

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

