Home > Personal > Okay plans plans and more plans..

Okay plans plans and more plans..

lists

I see on some occasions where some bloggers will inevitably allow a glimpse of what would be potential posts for the future.. well the time has come that I should actually write a similar post, otherwise the entries will go no where.. >_<

-Came back from two event filled days, and those need one post. – Ai Kawashima @ Kino and Sakura Matsuri – need some comparisons of Brooklyn Botanical Garden one week earlier, since i went there to take pictures, before the place gets trampled by people.

-I have met some new people on Twitter, and those provide wonderful conversation as well as some mental fodders for ideas. It is with this micro-blogging source, that I have decided to jump into and assist another fellow Ani-blogger. Surprised right? Well there was a call by @KairuIshimaru for help with Yoroshiku ….so you’re looking at a new writer for that blog. Now to see what to write there, and write here.. >____<

-Need to try and finish writing about Levi for my next Female feature.

Recently I also upgraded my Flickr freeloader to a Pro account, as a space for dumping photos. Need to try and improve on my photo skills, or technology.

Also an exciting opportunity… having the possibility of a podcast in the near future..

Agh! So many things to do, so little time!!!!!

Categories: Personal
  1. Kairu Ishimaru
    May 3, 2009 at 1:31 am

    You call that MANY things to do!? Hurr durr.

    At first I thought the OP image was yours. 😀

  2. miz
    May 3, 2009 at 1:40 am

    Oh nah.. I don’t have as much of my real life pictures online as I hope for. Trying to weight Photo theft or not. What’s Hurr durr? I only mentioned a portion of things in my life that I need to do.. >_< Those were immediately at my mind.

  3. Kairu Ishimaru
    May 3, 2009 at 7:28 am
  4. May 7, 2009 at 8:52 pm

    Lol I thought it was your to do list as well…and I was thinking, ‘Eh, is Finance a person?’ Talk about slow in the morning. ._.

    I wish I had an endless supply of potential blog entries to churn out! I’m mainly too busy with other things nowadays…and always wrack my brain when it comes to entries, anyway. XD

  5. miz
    May 8, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    @Jenn

    That always seem to be the case, definitely will need to churn out one more entry before Sunday!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

