Home > Releases > Fall coming on pretty fast..Anime/Dorama anyone?

Fall coming on pretty fast..Anime/Dorama anyone?

Okay, okay – as a blogger and an semi-anime one I probably should be thinking about what am I going to watch.. but I can say that this is one of the seasons where I am going to say “Huh” – and “Oh – you’re watching that?” – “I am going to watch that when I have time…”

So that is it… going to watch anime when I have time.. would I blog about -probably. Right now thinking more about Brooklyn Book Festival, fall schedule, reviewing, and NYAF coming sooner than later.

I have been kinda skimming over Fall anime blog previews, nothing is really standing out – would catch some of the series irregardless. Kairu wrote something about this Fall season being pretty bad.. but since it is his opinion.

What anime from the previews kinda interest me? None of the sequels with the exception of Darker Than Black, but even then that might take a nosedive.

From Chartfag.wordpress.com is V1. There are the newer series, that would kinda interest me.

Armed Librarians
Kimi ni Todoke
Kobato
Yumeiro Patissiere

Doramas on the other hand.. I kinda look more forward to. Oh and on the side note, checked out some episodes from Korean Drama – My Fair Lady or Take Care of My Lady with Yoon Eun Hye from Coffee Prince and Goong.

These are the series I am thinking about:

Ohitorisama
Tokyo Dogs
My Girl
Real Clothes
Untouchable

Categories: Releases Tags: ,
  1. September 9, 2009 at 4:46 am

    No 11eyes!? I’m not amused.

  2. miz
    September 10, 2009 at 12:03 am

    Well the series looks okay.. but depends..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

