Home > NYAF > Post NYAF.. labeling and typing..

Post NYAF.. labeling and typing..

Well it is the day after NYAF 2009, and yes it was a productive con. I liked the panels I was able to attend. Got spooked out by the crowds on Saturday. Was able to network some more. Got more experience as press. Missed seeing a lot of people. Bumped into a lot of unexpected people.

Working on JLHLS con report, researching, and typing I took, trying to determine what kind of label I want to use. I took off some pictures from a previous entry for that reason. Should I tie my real name to this blog and so forth? So much to mull over on aspects of what to do and what not to do.

I don’t believe I am sick, but man the sleeping this weekend was pretty strange. >_<

Categories: NYAF Tags: ,
  1. Shizuka
    September 28, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    I feel partly responsible for your lack-of-sleep. orz.

  2. miz
    September 29, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    Aww don’t worry… I am fine now.. just having some issues over what to do with the photographs..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

