Home > 12 Days > 12 Days 2009: Day 4 – Rushed and prolific that’s for sure..

12 Days 2009: Day 4 – Rushed and prolific that’s for sure..

April is definitely one of my more prolific months… I blogged a lot that month, gaming and what I was watching. Perhaps I should have posted a picture from Saki or Ristorante Paradiso, but I guess this cap from D Gray Man fits it.  I know I was definitely backlogging this series sometimes this year. A lot of things happening in this relatively not as eventful month. I was watching dramas, anime, playing video games, discussing about blogging expectations, responses. This blog is still a work in progress, but I know that my interests will probably revolve around anime and Japanese culture at some point.

Categories: 12 Days
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

