Home > Singers > Becca’s American release of I’m Alive

Becca’s American release of I’m Alive

Slightly not trying to do a dance, since for one am a klutz, and another no space, my book stacks will probably fall on me, but if you didn’t know Becca has her American release of I’m Alive in the U.S. for physical and digital release on March 2. Her personal Twitter/Facebook confirmed it, so yes Fans ought to be jumping for joy.

Just made some realizations on other things also I guess if you stalk me on Facebook, you’ll probably see it like a 100 tweets back. Just kidding.. just trying to make plans, and messing up. Need to pack. >_<

Anyway ever since Becca mentioned in last year at Otakon, and the fact that she is going on a tour is making me quite excited. Most probably news of her U.S. tour is going to be on this Pure Volume website, since I see that she is going to be performing after Portland, she would be hitting three locations in Texas.. lucky Texas fans to see her! Her official website is slightly dated, so I think the best spots to know of her updates is either Facebook or Twitter. Her MySpace is also updated with news from Becca personally. There’s only so much social media one can hit before.. I am still waiting on a hash tag to spam on Twitter regarding about Becca’s information. Probably should start one up.. Checked under #becca an that is not really getting that good of a results.. maybe #becca_alive or #alivebecca

I am very excited to listen to any new stuff that Becca has, but it is getting confusing from the advertisements, on whether every music from her I’m Alive is the exact same cd of her import release? No matter.. having duplicate cds are always nice. I look at my 愛内 里菜 cds and think mah mah.. import prices dup or triple over since I have original cd, best cd and singles if I can manage it. >_<

Categories: Singers Tags:
  1. greenmilktea
    March 5, 2010 at 12:10 am

    I’m debating if I should just get the digital album or go out and buy an album since I don’t really have any space in my room for extra cds… Wonder when she will come to NYC for a concert… Hope it’s not Fillmore..

  2. miz
    March 5, 2010 at 5:21 am

    I am going to wait until I come back from Japan for getting her cd I am afraid. Hmm not sure.. but hopefully I will be back before.. ^_^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

