Home > Event > NYC’s Japan Society Cosplay 2.0

NYC’s Japan Society Cosplay 2.0

Recently I went to the Japan Society’s Cosplay 2.0 event. There was a contest with gift certificates to Kinokuniya as prizes. Before the contest though, there was some time to talk pictures with various cosplayers though. These are some of my favorite shots from that day. For other shots that I took, they are uploaded on my Flickr.

This was a candid shot that I took, I really liked how Haruhi was sitting. Quite pretty and sexy right?

She is one of the members from Team USA, and at times, I like taking pictures from an angle, so this should be a nice pose.

A candid shot of Tomoko-hime.

Categories: Event Tags:
  1. August 28, 2011 at 3:16 am

    I want to take that haruhi home and you know what next

  2. December 2, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    Do you know what you’ve said is too much unnecessary information.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

