Home > Other > Random plug for Japanese stationary goods.

Random plug for Japanese stationary goods.

I have a stash of Japanese pens in my room from when Asahiya Bookstore was still in operation in New York City. When I can indulge or want to look for something to write with, my preference is with using Japanese stationary goods. It also is a good tool to put in a small Origami traveling kit. I discovered that I really like how thin Japanese pens can write. This I never thought could happen, since I always associations thinness with mechanical pencils leads. Still one day reading Ed Sizemore’s review and  tweets, I happen to discover a website, Jetpens.com as an online retailer to find Japanese pen and stationary goods. Shipping took the model of Amazon at free shipping after spending $25 of usage. Now isn’t that a good idea?

Categories: Other Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment