Home > Personal > Slight updates.. and this is an announcment that there might be a guest writer on animemiz… ^_^

Slight updates.. and this is an announcment that there might be a guest writer on animemiz… ^_^

Okay with New York City getting swamped with snow, I bet everyone on the East Coast and DC is going to still be digging themselves out or not. But quite surprised and happy that @braz_ed from the London Utada Concert actually contacted me via Twitter, and asked if he can post a review of that show here. I am very happy to say wow.. so definitely working on it. I also see that London has had a great set of balls. Also in her latest message and photo with that cute piano, Hikki asks whether or not Chinese are going to take over Europe.. who knows.. maybe, but they have a great Chinatown.. to which I told Dancing Queen about via twitter.

Personal announcement… I am going to be tagging after Moy for his March-April trip to Japan. While his purpose of going is to see Sakamoto Maaya and Mizuki Nana’s concerts. I will see JP and Hinano, while they are in Japan for their belated honeymoon… and I will also see Rai and IceblueAya after a year.. T_T.. Will try and see if I can find employment of some sorts when I am there. Kinda strange since my mom is after me to go and find a job. Kinda running ragged all over now in my mind. I don’t want to be a NEET, I really would hate that.. >_<

Categories: Personal
  1. February 11, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    when are u going?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

