Home > One Piece > One Piece- Episode 308

One Piece- Episode 308

Well this is a bridging episode, nothing new. In this episode however there were moments which I really like. I love how it was very apparent that Zolo is the first mate of the ship. First mate I think means second in command.

The fate of the Galley-La and Franky Family is still not very apparent, but right now every marine ship have convened around the Bridge. Sogeking, Zolo and Franky are trying to hold off the 200 Marine as they wait for Luffy to only defeat Rob Lucci.

There was also the part where Nami is fighting off the Marines and the variety of her attacks is something her staff has that I never seen worked on so many peopele… nice..

I didn’t see where Sanji was for the battle, so I wasn’t too sure where he was, I wonder if he might be going to do something significant- but it’s pretty frustrating seeing Chopper unable to battle.

In this episode as well I was wondering what to call Ussop/Sogeking.. it seemed pretty significant as he took off his mask at the end as he saw Luffy on the floor.

vlcsnap-243380.jpgvlcsnap-244322.jpgvlcsnap-245867.jpg

Categories: One Piece Tags: ,
  1. greenmilktea
    May 14, 2007 at 2:31 pm

    How many episodes do u think One Piece can get up to? 1000?

  2. May 14, 2007 at 6:59 pm

    I don’t believe that the anime would go up to 1000 episodes.. I believe it is as much as Eiichiro Oda would write. I read an article mention that he does knows how the ending would be.I guess as long as the franchise is. This is a pretty neat anime.. in all.. so i hope to see as much as I can.. will probably have to move over to reading the manga sooner or later.. but that would be later. I don’t read as much manga as our two other friends…. so I can’t say if I would like reading the manga or not.

  3. greenmilktea
    May 15, 2007 at 8:28 pm

    Hm.. maybe I should borrow the beginning of One Piece from you to watch since it will be funny. I love the manga.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

