Home > Responses > Google Reader.. weeding and what not..

Google Reader.. weeding and what not..

Well as I was thinking and thinking some more on what to write about on my blog, I updated my professional blog, and now this. I am probably going to weed through my feeds soon..

1-Because it is not compatible with Google Reader.. do you realize how annoying it is to see this icon every time? As I skim through my Google Readers.. there are so many other blogs to look through. Now this is not meant to be an insult.. but yes will have to cut this type of blog out.

takeiteasy

2-This is definitely a mark against Google, and the rampant linking 0r discrediting of people who upload, and then get their images taken, however because time is definitely money, this is not so good.. well as a reader, must try and manage my time. Hm.

Categories: Responses
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

